Senior Men 2018 Preseason Training

Southport Soccer Club invites all Senior Men past players and potential new players on the Gold Coast to Pre-Season training for the 2018 upcoming Season.

Our Pre-Season Starts on 30th November, 2017. If you are interested in playing for the club next year you MUST ATTEND ALL TRAINIG SESSIONS starting from 30th November.

 

Due to field closures in December by GC City Council the Training Schedule is as follows:

Thurs 30 Nov           Meet the coaching staff and   Senior Committee members at the Club on Mualla Drive  6:30pm 

Mon 4 Dec     Training at Runaway Bay Sports Super Centre   7:00pm – 8:30pm

Wed 6 Dec     Training at Runaway Bay Sports Super Centre  6:30pm – 8:00pm

Mon 11 Dec    Training at Runaway Bay Sports Super Centre  7:00pm – 8:30pm

Wed 13 Dec    Training at Runaway Bay Sports Super Centre  6:30pm – 8:00pm

Mon 18 Dec    Training at Runaway Bay Sports Super Centre  7:00pm – 8:30pm

Wed 20 Dec   Training at Runaway Bay Sports Super Centre   6:30pm – 8:00pm

 

From Thursday 4 January until Thursday 18 January training will be on each Tues/Thurs at Southport Soccer Club

Training at Southport Soccer Club   6:45pm – 8:15pm

 

Trial Games

Sat 20 Jan                 Southport FC v The Gap   (3 matches)            2pm / 4pm / 6pm

Sat 27 Jan                 Southport FC v   TBA         (2 matches)            3pm / 5pm

Sat 3 Feb                   Southport FC v Hawkesbury (2 matches)       3pm / 5pm

Sat 10 Feb                Southport FC v Surfers Apollo (2 matches)     3:30pm / 5:30pm

Fri 16 Feb                 GC Football pre-season competition starts     TBA

Therese

Author: Therese

Share This Post On